UTC/GMT+9:30 Local Date and Time

Current UTC/GMT+9:30 Time Zone, Local Date and Time, Time Difference.

UTC+9:30 time

Current local time in

Timezone with the same time as UTC+9:30
Australia/Adelaide Australia/Broken_Hill
Countries with the same time zone as UTC+9:30
Cities with the same time zone as UTC+9:30
Palmerston Alice Springs Howard Springs
Darwin Broken Hill (DST) Findon (DST)
Nuriootpa (DST) Burton (DST) Strathalbyn (DST)
Highbury (DST) Davoren Park (DST) Para Hills (DST)
Port Augusta (DST) Sheidow Park (DST) Modbury Heights (DST)
Whyalla Stuart (DST) Paradise (DST) Whyalla Norrie (DST)
Blakeview (DST) Pooraka (DST) Wynn Vale (DST)
Campbelltown (DST) Hope Valley (DST) North Adelaide (DST)
Rostrevor (DST) Salisbury (DST) Andrews Farm (DST)
Ingle Farm (DST) Greenwith (DST) Magill (DST)
Athelstone (DST) Salisbury East (DST) Flagstaff Hill (DST)
Seaton (DST) Craigmore (DST) Golden Grove (DST)
Happy Valley (DST) Aldinga Beach (DST) Aberfoyle Park (DST)
Woodcroft (DST) Salisbury North (DST) Port Pirie (DST)
Hallett Cove (DST) Prospect (DST) Mawson Lakes (DST)
Mount Barker (DST) Port Lincoln (DST) Murray Bridge (DST)
Paralowie (DST) Parafield Gardens (DST) Adelaide city centre (DST)
Gawler (DST) Morphett Vale (DST) Mount Gambier (DST)
Adelaide Hills (DST) Adelaide (DST) Salisbury Downs (DST)
Salisbury Heights (DST) Modbury (DST) Redwood Park (DST)
Lockleys (DST) Modbury North (DST) Valley View (DST)
Munno Para West (DST) Elizabeth Downs (DST) Windsor Gardens (DST)
Kilburn (DST) Enfield (DST) North Haven (DST)
Northgate (DST) Klemzig (DST) Christie Downs (DST)
Seaford Rise (DST) Gawler East (DST) Glengowrie (DST)
Naracoorte (DST) Mitchell Park (DST) Warradale (DST)
Christies Beach (DST) Norwood (DST) Somerton Park (DST)
Glenelg North (DST) West Lakes (DST) Henley Beach (DST)
Fulham Gardens (DST) Grange (DST)